You are here

Finance

Anonymously Report Fraud.
(Employees may fill out an anonymous email form, which will be sent to multiple Nebo School District administrators.)
Contact Information
Business Administrator: Michael Harrison
(801) 354-7477
michael.harrison@nebo.edu
Assistant Business Administrator: Jesse Hales
(801) 342-8060
jesse.hales@nebo.edu
Accountant: Kandie Jensen
(801) 354-7428
kandie.jensen@nebo.edu
Internal Auditor: Tim Beardall
(801) 342-8052
tim.beardall@nebo.edu
Department Secretary: Kaye Davies
(801) 354-7412
kaye.davies@nebo.edu
Accounts payable:
accounts-payable@nebo.edu
Heather Obray
(801) 354-7411
heather.obray@nebo.edu
Payroll Manager: Paula Quay
(801) 354-7430
paula.quay@nebo.edu
Payroll Specialists: Kathryn Bringhurst
(801) 354-7429
kath.bringhurst@nebo.edu

Shelia Shaw
(801) 354-7468
shelia.shaw@nebo.edu

Brittany Avery
(801) 354-7412
brittany.avery@nebo.edu

Stacy Johnson
stacyr.johnson@nebo.edu

Shauna Talbot
shauna.talbot@nebo.edu
Payroll Secretaries: Andrea Sorensen
(801) 354-7431
andrea.sorensen@nebo.edu

Hollie Hullinger
(801) 354-7431
hollie.hullinger@nebo.edu

Comprehensive Annual Financial Report

(reports for prior years are available upon request of Business Administrator)

Annual Budget Report

(reports for prior years are available upon request of Business Administrator)

Payroll

Accounting

Policies and Procedures

Below are common finance-related policies and procedures.  A complete list of District policies is also available.