Audit Committee

Audit Committee
Internal Auditor: Tim Beardall
(801) 342-8052
tim [dot] beardall [at] nebo [dot] edu (tim[dot]beardall[at]nebo[dot]edu)
School Board Member: Christine Riley
School Board Member: Lisa Rowley
School Board Member: Rick Ainge

Audit Plan based on Risk Assessment

  1. School Compliance Audits
  2. Monthly review of School Finance Records
  3. Review of Computer / Electronic Purchases Process
  4. Warehouse Inventory Review
  5. Purchase Card Random Sample Reviews
  6. Accounts Payable Random Sample Reviews