You are here

Student Services

Contact Information
Coordinator: Jim Welburn
(801) 354-7424
jim.welburn@nebo.edu
Social Worker (Payson): Annie Mason
(801) 342-8020
annie.mason@nebo.edu 
Social Worker (Spanish Fork): Danny Lundell
(385) 200-1176
danny.lundell@nebo.edu
Social Worker (Springville): Marlies Mathews
(702) 375-7499
marlies.mathews@nebo.edu
Social Worker (Mapleton): Jamal Pugmire
(801) 471-1271
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu
Social Worker (Salem): Corom Hughes
(801) 735-1872)
corom.hughes@nebo.edu
Social Worker (Landmark): Monica Hullinger
(801) 354-7483
monica.hullinger@nebo.edu
Attendance / Truancy / Courts Services: Mike Brown
(801) 354-7471
mike.brown@nebo.edu

Quick Links