Lana Hiskey

Nebo School District has been blessed to have 14 educators recognized as Huntsman Awards for Excellence in Education recipients.

2017, J. Merrill Hallam, Teacher, Spanish Fork Junior
2017, Monica Giffing, Teacher, Springville High
2015, Alyssa Larsen, Special Teacher, Spanish Fork High
2014, Pricilla Leek, Teacher, Springville High
2014, Darla Stapel, Teacher, Brookside Elementary
2013, Jo Edan Parker, Special Teacher, Mapleton Junior
2013, Carl Swenson, Principal, Payson Junior
2011, Nyle Russell, Teacher, Payson High
2011, Linda Lewis, Teacher, Mapleton Junior
2008, John DeGraffenried, Principal, Spanish Fork Junior
2003, John Allan, Teacher, Spanish Fork Junior
2002, Ingrid Perkins, Volunteer, Barnett Elementary
1993, Eldon McMurray, Teacher, Payson Middle
1993, Ed Schollenberger, Teacher, Barnett Elementary

Congratulations to Sara Matis for answering this week's "Where are we Wednesday?" challenge sponsored by Wiggy Wash.