You are here

Board of Education

Left to Right: Superintendent Rick Nielsen, Scott Card, Rick Ainge, Vice President Lisa Rowley, President Christine Riley, Dean Rowley, Shannon Acor, Randy Boothe, Tracy Olsen.

?If you have a question about a school or a teacher, please call the school principal.

?If you have a question about a district operation, please call (801) 354-7400 or the phone number for that specific department (see the "Departments" menu).

District 1
Board Member Voting Precincts

Lisa Rowley (Vice President)
(801)361-5176
lisa.rowley@nebo.edu
Elberta-Goshen, Genola, Payson 2, Payson 6, Santaquin 1, Santaquin 2, Santaquin 3, Santaquin 4
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2020.
District 2
Board Member Voting Precincts

Scott Card
(801) 362-1770
scott.card@nebo.edu
Birdseye-Covered Bridge, Mapleton 1, Mapleton 2, Mapleton 3, Mapleton 4, Mapleton 5, Spanish Fork 9, Spanish Fork 16, Springville 6, Springville 7
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2, 2022.
District 3
Board Member Voting Precincts

Randy Boothe
(801)798-6995
randy.boothe@nebo.edu
Benjamin-Lakeshore, Spanish Fork 2, Spanish Fork 3, Spanish Fork 6, Spanish Fork 7, Spanish Fork 11, Spanish Fork 12, Spanish Fork 13, Spanish Fork 14, Spanish Fork 15, Spanish Fork 17
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2020.
District 4
Board Member Voting Precincts

Rick Ainge
(801) 361-3552
rick.ainge@nebo.edu
Elk Ridge 1, Elk Ridge 2, Salem 1, Salem 2, Salem 3, Salem 4, Salem 5, Spanish Fork 8, Woodland Hills
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2, 2022.
District 5
Board Member Voting Precincts

Shannon Acor
(801)372-8056
shannon.acor@nebo.edu
Springville 1, Springville 4, Springville 5, Springville 8, Springville 10, Springville 12, Springville 14
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2, 2022.
District 6
Board Member Voting Precincts

Dean Rowley
(801)489-6935
dean.rowley@nebo.edu
Spanish Fork 1, Spanish Fork 4, Spanish Fork 5, Spanish Fork 10, Springville 2, Springville 3, Springville 9, Springville 11, Springville 13, Springville 15, Springville 16, Springville 17, Springville 18,
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2020.
District 7
Board Member Voting Precincts

Christine Riley (Board President)
(801) 465-9411
christine.riley@nebo.edu
Payson 1, Payson 3, Payson 4, Payson 5, Payson 7, Payson 8, Spring Lake
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2020.