Tele: 801-354-7400
Fax: 801-798-4010

Address
350 South Main
Spanish Fork, Utah 84660

Links

Position email
Superintendent:
Rick Nielsen rick.nielsen@nebo.edu
Assistant Superintendent:
Scott Wilson scott.wilson@nebo.edu
Associate Superintendent:
Julie Warren julie.warren@nebo.edu
Secondary Education:
Ann Anderson ann.anderson@nebo.edu
Elementary Education:
Dave Rowe dave.rowe@nebo.edu
Curriculum:
Nedra Call nedra.call@nebo.edu
Special Education/Federal Programs:
Mike Larsen mike.larsen@nebo.edu
Human Resources:
Ken Van Ausdal ken.vanausdal@nebo.edu
Business Administrator:
Tracy Olsen tracy.olsen@nebo.edu
Operations:
Matt Gledhill matt.gledhill@nebo.edu
Legal:
Reed Park reed.park@nebo.edu
Payroll Support:
  payroll-support@nebo.edu
Purchasing Support:
  purchasing-support@nebo.edu