Wireless Network: Instructions to access the wireless network.

Currently only Employee instructions are available, but guest and student access instructions are coming soon.

McAfee Anti-Virus is available for use on the home computers of Nebo School District Employees.
Follow the above link for download and installation guidelines, you will be required to log-in, use your email username and password.

Network Traffic Load: Here is a graphical reperestation of the Nebo Network and it's current traffic load.
The image will automatically update every 5 minutes.

Elementary/DO/CTE/etc. Wireless Guest Pass: This link is for those able to create wireless guest passes at elementary schools, the District Office, CTE, and the Summit Center.

Secondary Wireless Guest Pass: This link is for those able to create wireless guest passes at secondary schools.

Support Portal: Allow a District IT Specialist to remote control your computer.

Links

Contact Information
Coordinator:Reese Brunson
(801) 354-7402 ext. 1404
reese.brunson@nebo.edu
SIS Specialist:Nikki Argyle
(801) 354-7408
nikki.argyle@nebo.edu
Software Support Specialist/Secretary:Daun Sorensen
(801) 354-7408
daun.sorensen@nebo.edu


Curriculum Specialists:Jared Orton
(801) 354-7402 ext.1403
jared.orton@nebo.edu

Pamela Turley
(801) 354-7402 ext.1484
pamela.turley@nebo.edu

Cory Little
(801) 354-7402 ext.1485
cory.little@nebo.edu
Webmaster:David Wadley
david.wadley@nebo.edu