Wireless Network: Instructions to access the wireless network.

Currently only Employee instructions are available, but guest and student access instructions are coming soon.

McAfee Anti-Virus is available for use on the home computers of Nebo School District Employees.
Follow the above link for download and installation guidelines, you will be required to log-in, use your email username and password.

Network Traffic Load: Here is a graphical reperestation of the Nebo Network and it's current traffic load.
The image will automatically update every 5 minutes.

Elementary/ALC/Peak Center Guest Pass: This link is for those able to create wireless guest passes at elementary schools, and the Peak Center.

Secondary/Summit Center Wireless Guest Pass: This link is for those able to create wireless guest passes at secondary schools, and the Summit Center.

DO/CTE Classroom Guest Pass: This link is for those able to create wireless guest passes at the DO, and the CTE Classroom (at the DO).

Support Portal: Allow a District IT Specialist to remote control your computer.

Links

Contact Information
Coordinator:Reese Brunson
(801) 354-7402
reese.brunson@nebo.edu
Software Specialist/Secretary:Suzette Lindquist
(801) 354-7402
suzette.lindquist@nebo.edu


Software Specialist/Aspire SIS Support:Nikki Argyle
(801) 354-7408
nikki.argyle@nebo.edu
Curriculum Specialists:Jared Orton
(801) 354-7403
jared.orton@nebo.edu

Pamela Turley
(801) 354-7484
pamela.turley@nebo.edu

Cory Little
(801) 354-7485
cory.little@nebo.edu
Webmaster:David Wadley
david.wadley@nebo.edu