Contact Information
District Fine Arts Specialist K-12:
District Arts Coordinator:
Julie Christofferson
Summit Center (801) 489-3021 ex.2100
(801) 310-0612 - mobile
julie.christofferson@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Art:
Tom Wood
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(801) 319-4991 - mobile
tom.wood@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Art:
Claudia Jex
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(801) 310-0939 - mobile
claudia.jex@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Dance:
Melanie Fillmore
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(801) 830-2602 - mobile
melanie.fillmore@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Dance:
Rachel Kimball
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(385) 207-9828 - mobile
rachelmarie.kimball@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Music:
Rob Marsden
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(801) 499-4795 - mobile
rob.marsden@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Music:
Dr. Loretta Walker
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(801) 361-5693 - mobile
loretta.walker@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Theatre/Drama:
Dr. Lisa Bean
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(801) 310-5187 - mobile
lisa.bean@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Theatre/Drama:
Karen Kidd
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(801) 572-6537 - mobile
karen.kidd@nebo.edu

Elementary

Information and Resources
District Sponsored Events
District Coordinated Programs
Arts Staff Development

Secondary

Information and Resources

Arts Staff Development

  • Staff Development

Professional Organizations