Nebo School Board Appoints Eleven Administrators

Submitted by on Thu, 02/08/2024 - 08:10
Gift of You
Cecily Yeager
Curtis Burton
Shauna Shepherd
Kali Brown
Seth Spainhower
Brittany Lundell
Alyssa Larsen
Ty Stevenson
Anthony Bowden
Brent Hogan
Sydney Sharp

The Nebo School Board appointed the following individuals to new administrative positions:

  • Cecily Yeager- Diamond Fork Middle School Principal
  • Curtis Burton- Maple Mountain HS Assistant Principal
  • Shauna Shepherd- Maple Mountain HS Assistant Principal
  • Kali Brown- ALC Assistant Principal
  • Seth Spainhower- Salem Hills HS Assistant Principal
  • Brittany Lundell- Springville Junior High Assistant Principal
  • Alyssa Larsen- Mapleton Junior High Assistant Principal
  • Ty Stevenson- Maple Grove Middle Assistant Principal
  • Anthony Bowden- Diamond Fork Middle Assistant Principal
  • Brent Hogan- Barnett Elementary Principal
  • Sydney Sharp- Maple Ridge Elementary Assistant Principal

Watch our stories in the coming days to learn more about these incredible leaders!