Bus Route Finder

Links

Transportation Guidelines and Procedures

Utah State Board of Education
Nebo School District Board of Education
Contact Information
Phone: (801) 465-6005
Fax: (801) 465-6009
Mailing Address: Transportation
Nebo School District
676 North 300 East
Payson, UT 84651
 
Supervisor: Joe Warren
joe.warren@nebo.edu
Secretary: Jamie Christensen
jamie.christensen@nebo.edu
 
Route Supervisor: Adam Heaton
adam.heaton@nebo.edu
Route Coordinator: Carol Tanner
carol.tanner@nebo.edu
Routing and Mapping: Tyson Barlow
tyson.barlow@nebo.edu
 
Dispatch/Accounts Payable: Patricia Sanborn
patricia.sanborn@nebo.edu
Receptionist/Activity Trips: Gwen Byers
gwen.byers@nebo.edu
Receptionist/PM Dispatcher: Kimberly Adams
kim.adams@nebo.edu
 
Driver Instructor: JoAnn Baker
joann.baker@nebo.edu
Driver Instructor: Korie Duncan
korie.duncan@nebo.edu 
Driver Instructor: Coralee Olson
coralee.olson@nebo.edu
 
Shop Foreman: Cliff Jex
clifton.jex@nebo.edu
Shop Staff: Chris Wright
Val Abbott
Dennis Long
JD Talbot
Erik Jones 
Russ Banks
Tyler Hansen
Antonio Cisneros 
Fleet Maintenance: Jim May