You are here

Finalists for Celebrate Teachers Remember to Vote

Submitted by lana.hiskey on Wed, 04/09/2014 - 3:03pm

Nebo School District has two finalists in the Celebrate Teachers! contest at Provo Towne Centre.  Courtney Corbin at Taylor Elementary and Deanne Helquist at Mapleton Junior. Their nominations and profile information (name, school, grade, and subject) will be posted to the mall’s Facebook page on April 10. 

From April 10 to 22, the public can vote for their favorite teacher on the mall’s Facebook page (  Anyone 13 years and older can vote for their favorite teacher once each day.  Encourage your friends, family, parents and fellow teachers to support your nomination! 

Just in time for National Teacher Day on May 6, the finalist will be announced.  The teacher with the highest number of votes will be recognized with a $500 mall gift card. 

Image icon Courtney Corbin and Deanne Helquist85.33 KB