You are here

Nebo Education Foundation

Current Nebo Education Foundation board members

Nebo Education Foundation Logo

Back row: Lana Hiskey, Gayle Gammell, Stacy Nance, Chris Smiley, Laura Taylor, Keela Goudy, Kristina Christensen, Darlynn Menlove, Marla Bird, Suzy Anderson

Front row: Mike Duncan, Brian Rowley, Rick Nielsen, Scott Barlow, Craig Shields, Earl Davis, Dale Phelps

Not shown: Christine Riley & Kevin Johnson


Mission Statement: The Nebo Education Foundation brings businesses, donors and volunteers together for the benefit of local school children in Nebo School District.

Nebo Foundation is a non-profit organization committed to providing resources to enrich student learning. Without headlines and behind the scenes, volunteers and businesses are quietly making major contributions to our community's future by giving their time, money, equipment and supplies to our local schools. In a day when too many are quick to criticize, others are actively helping.

Contact Information
Phone: (801) 354-7400
Fax: (801) 798-4010
Address: 350 South Main
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Comments and Questions: