You are here

Nebo School Board of Education Recognizes Nebo Sterling Scholars

Submitted by lana.hiskey on Thu, 02/13/2020 - 3:29pm
By Lana Hiskey

Nebo School Board of Education honored each high school's sterling scholars Wednesday evening, February 12, 2020. Following is a list of Nebo’s outstanding students. Congratulations on succeeding in academics. Nebo is proud of these student Nebo Heroes.

Maple Mountain High
Business & Marketing: Eldon Van Orman
Computer Technology: Miguel Mendoza
Dance: Sadie Barney
English: Kathryn Mulligan
Family & Consumer Science: Isabel Hirst
Instrumental Music: Mia Bateman
Mathematics: Trevor Larsen
Science: Bryson Evans
Skilled & Technical Science Ed.: Breanna Harding
Social Science: Brooklyn Murray
Speech/Theater Arts/Forensics: Cassidy Christensen
Visual Arts: Michael Funk
Vocal Performance: Daniel Graham
World Languages: Abby Garrett

Payson High
Business & Marketing: David Charles
Computer Technology: Carter Behrend
Dance: Trevan Stevenson
English: Hailey Wilkinson
Family & Consumer Science: Danielle Wilkinson
Instrumental Music: Madison Drager
Mathematics: Merica Rowley
Science: McKennah Watson
Skilled & Technical Science Ed.: Savannah Higley
Social Science: Caleb Morgan
Speech/Theater Arts/Forensics: Adriana Birchett     
Visual Arts: Myra Vincint
Vocal Performance: Devyn Olson
World Languages: Kirienn Marrott

Salem Hills High
Business & Marketing: Zach Hunter
Computer Technology: Emily Burch 
Dance: Briana Bartholomew
English: Claire Wride
Family & Consumer Science: Audrey Millet
Instrumental Music: Adam Marsden
Mathematics: Bryn Riley
Science: Zane Zobell
Skilled & Technical Science Ed.: Kristina Rhodes
Social Science: Sydney Ward
Speech/Theater Arts/Forensics: Analiese Eddington
Visual Arts: Bree Jensen
Vocal Performance: Avery Peterson
World Languages: Shaylee Berger

Spanish Fork High
Business & Marketing: Dallin Pepper
Computer Technology: Breanna Snider
Dance: Lauren EthingtonEnglish: Kierra Oyler
Family & Consumer Science: Emily Monroe
Instrumental Music: Ryan Whitaker
Mathematics: Bryce Marshall
Science: Max Colton
Skilled & Technical Science Ed.: Katelyn Beckstead
Speech/Theater Arts/Forensics: Kate Bennett
Visual Arts: McKenzie Gladding
Vocal Performance: Mallory Bingham
World Languages: Bradley Dixon

Springville High
Computer Technology: Andrew Watson
Dance: Paige Jensen
English: Kimberly Baker
Family & Consumer Science: Grace Sentz
Instrumental Music: Rebekah Holladay
Mathematics: Timothy Harlow
Science: Zachary DeRosia
Skilled & Technical Science Ed.: Maxwell Davis
Social Science: Sekaquaptewa Groves
Speech/Theater Arts/Forensics: Benson Bird
Visual Arts: Emily Clisbee
Vocal Performance: Isabella Hixson
World Languages: Bailey Murray

#DiscoverPowerWithin #NeboHero #NeboSchoolDistrict #StudentSuccess #EmpowerStudents #EngageStudents #FocusOnStudents #LoveUTpublicSchools #UtPol #UtEd #ThankATeacher #LoveTeaching #sterlingscholars

Image icon Sterling Scholars 2 20 (2) use.jpg1.78 MB