You are here

February 2018

Nebo School Board Receives the Master Board Award for the Sixth Year in a Row

Submitted by lana.hiskey on Wed, 02/14/2018 - 4:24pm
Lana Hiskey
Rick Nielsen, Rick Ainge, Randy Boothe, Lisa Rowley, Kristen Betts, Christine Riley, Shannon Acor, Dean Rowley, Tracy Olsen

Governor Herbert recognized Nebo School Board of Education with the prestigious Master Board Award (MBA) for the sixth year in a row. The MBA award recognizes excellence in leading public schools in local neighborhoods and strengthening communities across the state.


Subscribe to Frontpage News