Contact Information
Coordinator:Jim Welburn
(801) 354-7424
jim.welburn@nebo.edu
Social Worker (Payson):Annie Mason
(801) 342-8020
annie.mason@nebo.edu 
Social Worker (Spanish Fork):Monica Hullinger
(801) 354-7483
monica.hullinger@nebo.edu
Social Worker (Springville):Marlies Mathews
(702) 375-7499
marlies.mathews@nebo.edu
Social Worker (Mapleton):RaeAnn Reiber
(435) 251-0294
raeann.reiber@nebo.edu
Social Worker (Salem):Corom Hughes
(801) 735-1872)
corom.hughes@nebo.edu
Attendance / Truancy / Courts Services:Mike Brown
(801) 354-7471
mike.brown@nebo.edu

Quick Links