Contact Information
District Fine Arts Specialist K-12:
District Arts Coordinator:
Julie Christofferson, MMu
Summit Center (801) 489-3021 ex.2100
(801) 310-0612 - mobile
julie.christofferson@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Art:
Tom Wood, MEd
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(801) 319-4991 - mobile
tom.wood@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Art:
Claudia Marsden, BA
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(801) 310-0939 - mobile
claudia.marsden@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Dance:
Melanie Fillmore, BFA
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(801) 830-2602 - mobile
melanie.fillmore@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Dance:
Rachel Marie Kimball
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(385) 207-9828 - mobile
rachelmarie.kimball@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Dance:
Holly Markgraf-Mayne
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
holly.markgrafmayne@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Music:
Rob Marsden
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(801) 499-4795 - mobile
rob.marsden@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Music:
Laura Brockbank
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(801) 361-5693 - mobile
laura.brockbank@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Theatre/Drama:
Lisa Bean, PhD
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
(801) 310-5187 - mobile
lisa.bean@nebo.edu
Elementary Arts Specialist:
Theatre/Drama:
Benjamin Sansom, MFA
Summit Center (801) 489-3021
ben.sansom@nebo.edu@nebo.edu

Elementary

Information and Resources
District Sponsored Events
District Coordinated Programs
Arts Staff Development

Secondary

Information and Resources

Arts Staff Development

  • Staff Development

    Professional Organizations