District 1
Board Member Voting Precints
Lisa Rowley
(801)361-5176
lisa.rowley@nebo.edu
Elberta-Goshen, Genola, Payson 2, Payson 6, Santaquin 1, Santaquin 2, Santaquin 3, Santaquin 4
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2016.
District 2
Board Member Voting Precints
Kristen Betts (Board President)
(801) 368-4840
kristen.betts@nebo.edu
Birdseye-Covered Bridge, Mapleton 1, Mapleton 2, Mapleton 3, Mapleton 4, Mapleton 5, Spanish Fork 9, Spanish Fork 16, Springville 6, Springville 7
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2, 2014.
District 3
Board Member Voting Precints
Randy Boothe
(801)798-6995
randy.boothe@nebo.edu
Benjamin-Lakeshore, Spanish Fork 2, Spanish Fork 3, Spanish Fork 6, Spanish Fork 7, Spanish Fork 11, Spanish Fork 12, Spanish Fork 13, Spanish Fork 14, Spanish Fork 15, Spanish Fork 17
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2016.
District 4
Board Member Voting Precints
Rick Ainge
(801) 361-3552
rick.ainge@nebo.edu
Elk Ridge 1, Elk Ridge 2, Salem 1, Salem 2, Salem 3, Salem 4, Salem 5, Spanish Fork 8, Woodland Hills
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2, 2014.
District 5
Board Member Voting Precints
Shannon Acor (Vice President)
(801)491-7559
shannon.acor@nebo.edu
Springville 1, Springville 4, Springville 5, Springville 8, Springville 10, Springville 12, Springville 14
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2, 2014.
District 6
Board Member Voting Precints
Dean Rowley
(801)489-6935
dean.rowley@nebo.edu
Spanish Fork 1, Spanish Fork 4, Spanish Fork 5, Spanish Fork 10, Springville 2, Springville 3, Springville 9, Springville 11, Springville 13, Springville 15, Springville 16, Springville 17, Springville 18,
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2016.
District 7
Board Member Voting Precints
Christine Riley
(801) 465-9411
christine.riley@nebo.edu
Payson 1, Payson 3, Payson 4, Payson 5, Payson 7, Payson 8, Spring Lake
4 Year Term, Open for Election November 2016.
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Rick Nielsen

Superintendent
rick.nielsen@nebo.edu

Kristen Betts

Board President (District 2)
kristen.betts@nebo.edu (801) 368-4840

Lisa Rowley

Board Member (District 1)
lisa.rowley@nebo.edy (801) 361-5176