To request a room, contact the manager for that room, listed below:

019-Boardroom-Back
Raquel Baum
raquel.baum@nebo.edu, (801) 354-7426
019-Boardroom-Front
Raquel Baum
raquel.baum@nebo.edu, (801) 354-7426
019-CTE Classroom
Roxann Hoffman
roxann.hoffman@nebo.edu, (801) 342-8000
019-Elementary Conf
Robbyn Wagstaff
robbyn.wagstaff@nebo.edu, (801) 354-7499 ext 1423
019-Finance Conf
Kaye Davies or Mary Quist
kaye.davies@nebo.edu, (801) 354-7412
mary.quist@nebo.edu, (801) 354-7439
019-HR Conf
Janet Johnson
janet.johnson@nebo.edu, (801) 354-7400
019-Legal Conf
Bashawn Abbott
bashawn.abbott@nebo.edu, (801) 354-7475
019-Lounge Conf
Marīa Ruiz & Annette Cannon
maria.ruiz@nebo.edu, (801) 354-7433
019-Supt Conf
Raquel Baum
raquel.baum@nebo.edu, (801) 354-7426
019-Upstairs South Conf
Suzette Lindquist & Liana Jackson
suzette.lindquist@nebo.edu, (801)354-7448
liana.jackson@nebo.edu, (810) 354-7420