Lana Hiskey

Nebo School District received many entries for the Nebo School District Christmas Card. This year, high school students competed for this honor.  All of the following students received recognition and some funds for their hard work and efforts. Nebo has many talented artists and is thrilled to recognize some of them.

First Place: $100 to Jordan Jeppsen, PHS, Teacher Brenda Burdick

Second Place: $75 to Erin Bridenbaugh, SHHS, Teacher Sarah Shuler

Third Place: $50 to Aislynn Patchett, MMHS, Teacher Jethro Gillespie

Jordan’s artwork went out to over 4,200 Nebo School District employees as the Nebo School District Christmas card. 

Erin’s artwork is on the Nebo Education Foundation’s Christmas card and went to hundreds of generous people and businesses that donated throughout the year to the Nebo Education Foundation for students of Nebo School District.

Congratulations to all our talented students in Nebo School District. Also, congratulations to Kylie Lundholm for answering this week's "Where are we Wednesday?" challenge sponsored by Wiggy Wash.