Free and Reduced-Price Meals

Applications for Free and Reduced-Price Meal Benefits are available online, at the District Office or your nearest school beginning in July. You must apply each school year for benefits. Meal Benefit Applications are processed for benefit eligibility at the Nebo District Office site in Spanish Fork by an authorized Food Service Representative beginning mid July. Meal Benefit Applications are accepted online, in-person or by mail (350 S Main, Spanish Fork 84660) or by Fax (354-7495).

Free and Reduced Meals Online Application

FEE WAIVER ASSISTANCE IS NOW ADMINISTERED BY THE AUTHORIZED SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE (PRINCIPAL) WITH DOCUMENTATION OF HOUSEHOLD INCOME.

The student ID# is also the meal computer access# entered to receive a meal.

Meal payments are made at the school of the student.

Special Accommodations

To request special meals, accommodations, and/or milk substitutions, the following form must be filled out, and kept on file at the school.

Summer Meals

The Utah Food Bank is going to sponsor free summer meals in our communities. Please see this Summer Meals Flyer for details.

Nebo Menu Prices

Breakfast
  Regular Reduced
Elementary $1.50 $.30
Secondary $1.50 $.30
Adult/Visitor* $2.00  
Lunch
  Regular Reduced
Elementary $2.00 $.40
Secondary $2.50 $.40
Adult/Visitor* $4.00  
*Visitor includes both Students and Adults that are not included in the Student Information System.

You may now Pay for Meals Online.

 

Contact Information
Coordinator: Spencer Sainsbury
801.354.7437
spencer.sainsbury@nebo.edu
Supervisor: Camille Canto
801.354.7436
camille.canto@nebo.edu
 Area Coordinators: Lori Catmull
801.354.7449
lori.catmull@nebo.edu
Dalless Kearl
801.342.8091
dalless.kearl@nebo.edu
Dietitian:Elizabeth Nixon
801.354.7404
elizabeth.nixon@nebo.edu
Free & Reduced
Secretary:
Angie Allphin
801.354.7439
angie.allphin@nebo.edu
Secretary: Maria Ruiz
801.354.7438
maria.ruiz@nebo.edu
"This institution is an equal opportunity provider."